NaNoWrimo21

NaNoWrimo tallies

So, good first day of NaNoWriMo.

So, apparently (to no one’s surprise at all), I fall heavily on the procrastinating side of planning things. Thus, I find myself here on November first having little to no idea when I woke up of where I was going with NaNo. Thankfully, in my whimsically capricious way, I was able to sort out my (tentative) goals for the month.

My plans for this NaNo is that Mon-Fri., each day I’ll write a new chapter for one of my fanfictions, a new chapter for one of my Vella stories, and then at least 500 words on the fourth novel in my Seeker Files series: In Search of Pack.

If I’m having a really good week, you might get bonus content on the weekend, but have no serious plans to do anything on the weekends.At the end of each day, I’ll come here and make a new post my numbers, links to what I’ve posted, as well as stories about how the writing went that day.

This post I’m going to leave pinned to the top of my blog and I’ll update total numbers for the entire month here.

Looking forward to sharing November with you 🙂

Stay safe and warm everyone!

Totals:

Fanfiction: 2,473

Vella: 1,945

Novel: 576

Total Words Written: 4,994

Leave a comment